Complete Map List

The Broken Mirror maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Plane of Health pohealth 0
Crypt of Decay codecay 0
Crypt of Sul cosul 0
Sul Vius: Demiplane of Decay exaltedb 0
Sul Vius: Demiplane of Life exalted 0
The Plane of Hate hateplane 0
Plane of Fear fearplane 0
The Darkened Sea maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Tempest Temple tempesttemple 0
Katta Castrum: Deluge kattacastrumb 0
Brother Island brotherisland 0
Caverns of Endless Song endlesscaverns 0
Degmar, the Lost Castle degmar 0
Thuliasaur Island thuliasaur 0
Combine Dredge Dredge 0
Arx Mentis arxmentis 0
Call of the Forsaken maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Ethernere Tainted West Karana ethernere 0
Neriak Fourth Gate neriakd 0
The Dead Hills deadhills 0
Bixie Warfront bixiewarfront 0
The Void thevoidh 0
Tower of Rot towerofrot 0
Argin-Hiz arginhiz 0
Rain of Fear maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Modest Guild Hall guildhall3 0
Shard's Landing shardslanding 1
Valley of King Xorbb xorbb 1
Kael Drakkel: The King's Madness kaelshard 1
East Wastes: Zeixshi-Kar's Awakening eastwastesshard 0
The Crystal Caverns: Fragment of Fear crystalshard 1
The Breeding Grounds breedinggrounds 1
Evantil, the Vile Oak eviltree 1
Grelleth's Palace, the Chateau of Filth grelleth 1
Chapterhouse of the Fallen chapterhouse 1
The Plane of Mischief pomischief 0
The Burned Woods burnedwoods 0
Chelsith Reborn chelsithreborn 2
Plane of Shadow poshadow 1
Heart of Fear heartoffear 1
Evantil's Abode phinteriortree 0
Veil of Alaris maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Argath, Bastion of Illdaera argath 2
Valley of Lunanyn arelis 4
Sarith, City of Tides sarithcity 1
Rubak Oseka, Temple of the Sea rubak 2
Beasts' Domain beastdomain 3
The Resplendent Temple resplendent 2
Pillars of Alra pillarsalra 2
Windsong Sanctuary windsong 2
Erillion, City of Bronze cityofbronze 3
Sepulcher of Order sepulcher 2
Sepulcher East eastsepulcher 1
Sepulcher West westsepulcher 4
Shadowed Mount shadowedmount 0
Grand Guild Hall guildhalllrg 1
Greater Guild Hall guildhallsml 1
House of Thule maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
The Feerott feerrott2 1
House of Thule thulehouse1 1
House of Thule, Upper Floors thulehouse2 1
The Grounds housegarden 1
The Library thulelibrary 1
The Well well 1
Erudin Burning fallen 1
Morell's Castle morellcastle 1
Sanctum Somnium somnium 1
AlKabor's Nightmare alkabormare 1
Miragul's Nightmare miragulmare 1
Fear Itself thuledream 1
Sunrise Hills neighborhood 1
Miragul's Phylactery phylactery 1
Underfoot maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Ngreth's Den crafthalls 0
Brell's Rest brellsrest 3
Fungal Forest fungalforest 1
The Underquarry underquarry 2
The Cooling Chamber coolingchamber 2
Kernagir, The Shining City shiningcity 2
Arthicrex arthicrex 2
The Foundation foundation 1
Lichen Creep lichencreep 1
Pellucid Grotto pellucid 1
Volska's Husk stonesnake 1
Brell's Temple brellstemple 1
The Convorteum convorteum 3
Brell's Arena brellsarena 0
Wedding Chapel weddingchapel 0
Wedding Chapel weddingchapeldark 0
Lair of the Fallen dragoncrypt 1
Seeds of Destruction maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Field of Scale oldfieldofbone 2
Kaesora Library oldkaesoraa 2
Hatchery Wing oldkaesorab 2
Kurn's Stronghold oldkurn 2
Bloody Kithicor oldkithicor 4
Commonlands oldcommons 3
Highpass Hold oldhighpass 0
The Void thevoida 2
The Void thevoidb 1
The Void thevoidc 1
The Void thevoidd 1
The Void thevoide 1
The Void thevoidf 2
The Void thevoidg 1
Oceangreen Hills oceangreenhills 2
Oceangreen Village oceangreenvillage 1
Blackburrow oldblackburrow 5
The Temple of Bertoxxulous bertoxtemple 2
Discord discord 1
Discord Tower discordtower 2
Bloodfields oldbloodfield 2
The Precipice of War precipiceofwar 2
City of Dranik olddranik 2
Toskirakk toskirakk 3
Korascian Warrens korascian 3
Rathe Council Chambers rathechamber 2
Secrets of Faydwer maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Fortress Mechanotus mechanotus 1
Meldrath's Majestic Mansion mansion 1
The Steam Factory steamfactory 1
S.H.I.P. Workshop shipworkshop 1
Gyrospire Beza gyrospireb 1
Gyrospire Zeka gyrospirez 1
Dragonscale Hills dragonscale 2
Loping Plains lopingplains 1
Hills of Shade hillsofshade 1
Bloodmoon Keep bloodmoon 2
Crystallos, Lair of the Awakened crystallos 3
The Mechamatic Guardian guardian 2
Steamfont Mountains steamfontmts 2
Crypt of Shade cryptofshade 2
Tinmizer's Wunderwerks dragonscalea 1
Deepscar's Den dragonscaleb 2
The Buried Sea maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Katta Castrum kattacastrum 2
Thalassius, the Coral Keep thalassius 1
Jewel of Atiiki atiiki 2
Zhisza, the Shissar Sanctuary zhisza 1
Silyssar, New Chelsith silyssar 1
Solteris, the Throne of Ro solteris 1
Barren Coast barren 1
The Buried Sea buriedsea 4
Jardel's Hook jardelshook 1
Monkey Rock monkeyrock 1
Suncrest Isle suncrest 3
Deadbone Reef deadbone 1
Blacksail Folly blacksail 1
Maiden's Grave maidensgrave 2
Redfeather Isle redfeather 2
The Serpent's Spine maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Crescent Reach crescent 1
Blightfire Moors moors 5
Stone Hive stonehive 1
Goru`kar Mesa mesa 1
Blackfeather Roost roost 1
The Steppes steppes 1
Icefall Glacier icefall 1
Valdeholm valdeholm 1
Frostcrypt, Throne of the Shade King frostcrypt 1
Sunderock Springs sunderock 4
Vergalid Mines vergalid 1
Direwind Cliffs direwind 1
Ashengate, Reliquary of the Scale ashengate 1
Highpass Hold highpasshold 2
The Commonlands commonlands 3
Ocean Of Tears oceanoftears 2
Kithicor Forest kithforest 0
Befallen befallenb 0
HighKeep highpasskeep 0
Toxxulia Forest toxxulia 1
Misty Thicket mistythicket 0
Prophecy of Ro maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Arcstone arcstone 1
Relic relic 1
Skylance skylance 1
The Devastation devastation 1
The Seething Wall devastationa 1
Sverag, Stronghold of Rage rage 1
Razorthorn, Tower of Sullon Zek ragea 1
Ruins of Takish-Hiz takishruins 1
The Root of Ro takishruinsa 1
The Elddar Forest elddar 1
Tunare's Shrine elddara 1
Theater of Blood theater 1
Deathknell, Tower of Dissonance theatera 1
East Freeport freeporteast 2
West Freeport freeportwest 1
Freeport Sewers freeportsewers 1
Academy of Arcane Sciences freeportacademy 1
Temple of Marr freeporttemple 0
Freeport Militia House freeportmilitia 1
Arena freeportarena 1
City Hall freeportcityhall 1
Theater freeporttheater 1
Hall of Truth freeporthall 1
North Ro northro 1
South Ro southro 2
Depths of Darkhollow maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Ruins of Illsalin illsalin 1
Imperial Bazaar illsalina 1
Temple of the Korlach illsalinb 1
The Nargilor Pits illsalinc 1
Dreadspire Keep dreadspire 1
The Hive drachnidhive 1
Living Larder drachnidhivea 1
Coven of the Skinwalkers drachnidhiveb 2
Queen Sendaii's Lair drachnidhivec 1
Stoneroot Falls westkorlach 1
Chambers of Xill westkorlacha 1
Caverns of the Lost westkorlachb 1
Lair of the Korlach westkorlachc 1
Undershore eastkorlach 1
Snarlstone Dens eastkorlacha 1
Shadowspine shadowspine 1
Corathus Creep corathus 1
Sporali Caverns corathusa 1
Corathus Lair corathusb 1
Shadowed Grove nektulosa 1
Dragons of Norrath maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
The Broodlands broodlands 1
Stillmoon Temple stillmoona 1
The Ascent stillmoonb 1
Thundercrest Isles thundercrest 1
Lavaspinner's Lair delvea 1
Tirranun's Delve delveb 1
The Accursed Nest thenest 1
The Guild Lobby guildlobby 1
Guild Hall guildhall 1
The Barter Hall barter 1
Omens of War maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Wall of Slaughter wallofslaughter 3
The Bloodfields bloodfields 2
Dranik's Scar draniksscar 1
Nobles' Causeway causeway 1
Muramite Proving Grounds (a) chambersa 2
Muramite Proving Grounds (b) chambersb 2
Muramite Proving Grounds (c) chambersc 2
Muramite Proving Grounds (d) chambersd 2
Muramite Proving Grounds (e) chamberse 2
Muramite Proving Grounds (f) chambersf 1
Muramite Proving Grounds provinggrounds 1
Asylum of Anguish anguish 1
Dranik's Hollows (a) dranikhollowsa 1
Dranik's Hollows (b) dranikhollowsb 1
Dranik's Hollows (c) dranikhollowsc 1
Dranik's Hollows (d) dranikhollowsd 0
Dranik's Hollows (e) dranikhollowse 0
Dranik's Hollows (f) dranikhollowsf 0
Dranik's Hollows (g) dranikhollowsg 0
Dranik's Hollows (h) dranikhollowsh 0
Dranik's Hollows (i) dranikhollowsi 0
Dranik's Hollows (j) dranikhollowsj 0
Catacombs of Dranik (a) dranikcatacombsa 1
Catacombs of Dranik (b) dranikcatacombsb 1
Catacombs of Dranik (c) dranikcatacombsc 1
Sewers of Dranik (a) draniksewersa 1
Sewers of Dranik (b) draniksewersb 1
Sewers of Dranik (c) draniksewersc 2
Riftseekers' Sanctum riftseekers 1
Harbingers' Spire harbingers 2
The Ruined City of Dranik dranik 1
The Forgotten Halls fhalls 1
Gates of Discord maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Abysmal Sea abysmal 1
Natimbi, The Broken Shores natimbi 1
Qinimi, Court of Nihilia qinimi 1
Riwwi, Coliseum of Games riwwi 1
Barindu, Hanging Gardens barindu 1
Ferubi, Forgotten Temple of Taelosia ferubi 2
Sewers of Nihilia, Pool of Sludge snpool 1
Sewers of Nihilia, Lair of Trapped Ones snlair 1
Sewers of Nihilia, Purifying Plant snplant 1
Sewers of Nihilia, the Crematory sncrematory 1
Tipt, Treacherous Crags tipt 1
Vxed, The Crumbling Caverns vxed 1
Yxtta, Pulpit of Exiles yxtta 1
Uqua, The Ocean God Chantry uqua 1
Kod'Taz, Broken Trial Grounds kodtaz 2
Ikkinz, Chambers of Destruction ikkinz 2
Qvic, Prayer Grounds of Calling qvic 1
Inktu`Ta, The Unmasked Chapel inktuta 1
Txevu, Lair of the Elite txevu 1
Tacvi, Seat of the Slaver tacvi 1
Qvic, the Hidden Vault qvicb 0
Lost Dungeons of Norrath maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
The Cauldron of Lost Souls guka 3
The Bloodied Quarries ruja 1
The Sunken Library taka 1
The Silent Gallery mira 1
The Forlorn Caverns mmca 1
The Drowning Crypt gukb 2
The Halls of War rujb 1
The Shifting Tower takb 1
The Maw of the Menagerie mirb 1
The Dreary Grotto mmcb 1
The Ancient Aqueducts gukc 2
The Wind Bridges rujc 1
The Fading Temple takc 1
The Spider Den mirc 2
The Asylum of Invoked Stone mmcc 1
The Mushroom Grove gukd 1
The Gladiator Pits rujd 1
The Royal Observatory takd 1
The Hushed Banquet mird 1
The Chambers of Eternal Affliction mmcd 2
The Foreboding Prison guke 2
The Drudge Hollows ruje 1
The River of Recollection take 1
The Frosted Halls mire 1
The Sepulcher of the Damned mmce 2
The Chapel of the Witnesses gukf 2
The Fortified Lair of the Taskmasters rujf 1
The Sandfall Corridors takf 1
The Forgotten Wastes mirf 1
The Ritualistic Summoning Grounds mmcf 1
The Root Garden gukg 1
The Hidden Vale rujg 1
The Balancing Chamber takg 1
The Heart of the Menagerie mirg 1
The Cesspits of Putrescence mmcg 1
The Accursed Sanctuary gukh 1
The Blazing Forge rujh 2
The Sweeping Tides takh 1
The Morbid Laboratory mirh 2
The Aisles of Blood mmch 1
The Arena of Chance ruji 2
The Antiquated Palace taki 3
The Theater of Imprisoned Horrors miri 2
The Halls of Sanguinary Rites mmci 1
The Barracks of War rujj 1
The Prismatic Corridors takj 2
The Grand Library mirj 1
The Infernal Sanctuary mmcj 1
The Halls of Betrayal chardokb 1
The Caverns of Exile soldungc 1
The Legacy of Ykesha maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Gulf of Gunthak gunthak 2
Dulak's Harbor dulak 1
Torgiran Mines torgiran 1
Crypt of Nadox nadox 1
Hate's Fury, The Scorned Maiden hatesfury 1
The Planes of Power maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Ruins of Lxanvom codecay 0
Plane of Justice pojustice 1
Plane of Knowledge poknowledge 3
Plane of Tranquility potranquility 2
Plane of Nightmare ponightmare 2
Plane of Disease podisease 2
Plane of Innovation poinnovation 1
Plane of Torment potorment 1
Plane of Valor povalor 1
Torden, The Bastion of Thunder bothunder 3
Plane of Storms postorms 2
Halls of Honor (a) hohonora 1
Solusek Ro's Tower solrotower 1
Plane of War powar 3
Drunder, Fortress of Zek potactics 1
Eryslai, the Kingdom of Wind poair 1
Reef of Coirnav powater 1
Doomfire, The Burning Lands pofire 1
Vegarlson, The Earthen Badlands poeartha 2
Plane of Time (a) potimea 2
Halls of Honor (b) hohonorb 2
Lair of Terris Thule nightmareb 1
Stronghold of the Twelve poearthb 1
Plane of Time (b) potimeb 1
Red zones are no longer in the game due to later expansions.
The Shadows of Luclin maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Shadow Haven shadowhaven 1
The Bazaar bazaar 3
The Nexus nexus 1
Echo Caverns echo 1
Acrylia Caverns acrylia 1
Shar Vahl sharvahl 1
Paludal Caverns paludal 1
Fungus Grove fungusgrove 1
Vex Thal vexthal 2
Sanctus Seru sseru 2
Katta Castellum katta 6
Netherbian Lair netherbian 2
Ssraeshza Temple ssratemple 3
Grieg's End griegsend 3
The Deep thedeep 1
Shadeweaver's Thicket shadeweaver 2
Hollowshade Moor hollowshade 2
Grimling Forest grimling 1
Marus Seru mseru 1
Mons Letalis letalis 1
The Twilight Sea twilight 2
The Grey thegrey 2
The Tenebrous Mountains tenebrous 1
The Maiden's Eye maiden 1
Dawnshroud Peaks dawnshroud 1
The Scarlet Desert scarlet 2
The Umbral Plains umbral 2
Akheva Ruins akheva 2
The Jaggedpine Forest jaggedpine 1
The Scars of Velious maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
Nektropos nektropos 0
Iceclad Ocean iceclad 1
Tower of Frozen Shadow frozenshadow 2
Velketor's Labyrinth velketor 1
Kael Drakkal kael 1
Skyshrine skyshrine 1
Thurgadin thurgadina 1
Eastern Wastes eastwastes 2
Cobalt Scar cobaltscar 2
Great Divide greatdivide 1
The Wakening Land wakening 1
Western Wastes westwastes 1
Crystal Caverns crystal 1
Dragon Necropolis necropolis 2
Temple of Veeshan templeveeshan 1
Siren's Grotto sirens 2
Sleeper's Tomb sleeper 2
Icewell Keep thurgadinb 1
Ruins of Kunark maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
The Field of Bone fieldofbone 1
Warsliks Wood warslikswood 1
Temple of Droga droga 2
West Cabilis cabwest 1
Swamp of No Hope swampofnohope 1
Firiona Vie firiona 2
Lake of Ill Omen lakeofillomen 2
Dreadlands dreadlands 1
Burning Woods burningwood 2
Kaesora kaesora 1
Old Sebilis sebilis 1
City of Mist citymist 2
Skyfire Mountains skyfire 1
Frontier Mountains frontiermtns 1
The Overthere overthere 1
The Emerald Jungle emeraldjungle 1
Trakanon's Teeth trakanon 1
Kurn's Tower kurn 1
Karnor's Castle karnor 1
Chardok chardok 2
Dalnir dalnir 2
Howling Stones charasis 3
East Cabilis cabeast 2
Mines of Nurga nurga 1
Veeshan's Peak veeshan 1
Veksar veksar 2
Everquest maps
Zone Name Short Name # maps
South Qeynos qeynos 1
Surefall Glade qrg 1
Qeynos Hills qeytoqrg 1
Highpass Hold highpass 3
HighKeep highkeep 3
North Freeport freportn 0
West Freeport freportw 0
East Freeport freporte 0
Clan RunnyEye runnyeye 7
West Karana qey2hh1 1
North Karana northkarana 1
South Karana southkarana 1
East Karana eastkarana 2
Gorge of King Xorbb beholder 4
BlackBurrow blackburrow 3
Infected Paw paw 3
Rivervale rivervale 1
Kithicor Forest kithicor 1
West Commonlands commons 0
East Commonlands ecommons 0
Erudin Palace erudnint 1
Erudin erudnext 1
Nektulos Forest nektulos 2
Lavastorm Mountains lavastorm 2
Halas halas 1
Everfrost Peaks everfrost 1
Solusek's Eye soldunga 2
Nagafen's Lair soldungb 2
Misty Thicket misty 1
North Ro (A) nro 0
South Ro (A) sro 0
Befallen befallen 2
Oasis of Marr oasis 0
Toxxulia Forest tox 1
The Ruins of Old Paineel hole 10
Neriak Foreign Quarter neriaka 1
Neriak Commons neriakb 1
Neriak Third Gate neriakc 1
Neriak Palace neriakd 0
Najena najena 2
Qeynos Catacombs qcat 2
Innothule Swamp innothule 1
The Feerrott feerrott 1
Cazic-Thule cazicthule 2
Oggok oggok 1
Mountains of Rathe rathemtn 1
Lake Rathetear lakerathe 2
Grobb grobb 1
Aviak Village aviak 0
Greater Faydark gfaydark 2
Ak'Anon akanon 3
Steamfont Mountains steamfont 1
Lesser Faydark lfaydark 1
Clan Crushbone crushbone 2
Castle Mistmoore mistmoore 3
Kaladim (a) kaladima 1
Felwithe (a) felwithea 1
Felwithe (b) felwitheb 1
Estate of Unrest unrest 2
Kedge Keep kedge 2
Upper Guk guktop 3
Lower Guk gukbottom 7
Kaladim (b) kaladimb 1
Butcherblock Mountains butcher 3
Ocean of Tears oot 1
Dagnor's Cauldron cauldron 2
Plane of Sky airplane 3
Plane of Fear fearplane 0
Permafrost Keep permafrost 2
Kerra Isle kerraridge 1
Paineel paineel 1
The Plane of Hate hateplane 0
The Arena arena 2
Temple of Solusek Ro soltemple 2
Timorous Deep timorous 2
Erud's Crossing erudsxing 1
Stonebrunt Mountains stonebrunt 1
The Warrens warrens 2
Plane of Mischief mischiefplane 2
Plane of Growth growthplane 1
Marauder's Mire erudsxing2 0
Nedaria's Landing nedaria 2
The Plane of Hate (b) hateplaneb 2
Shadowrest shadowrest 3
The Mines of Gloomingdeep (a) tutoriala 1
The Mines of Gloomingdeep (b) tutorialb 2
Innothule Swamp innothuleb 1
Art Testing Domain arttest 0
Designer Apprentice apprentice 0
Red zones are no longer in the game due to later expansions.

Uploaded Maps

Filename
OK!